Home Sitemap Contact Us
            
 
Zonal Details
You are here : Home - Zonal Details - Zonal Office Bearers
Zonal Office Bearers
 
Bangalore Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. N.Sayajirao Nikam
Director, Dolphin Diecast Pvt.Ltd
Bangalore 560078
dolphindcast@sify.com,
dolphindcast@satyam.net.in
Mob: 09945480922
Tel: 080 26583053 / 26586781

HON. SECRETARY
Mr. Lokesh Naik
Director, Durga Loykasts Pvt. Ltd
Bangalore - 560 099
lokesh@loykasts.com
Mob: 9845205250
Tel: 080-2783963

TREASURER
Mr. B.S. Sudhakar
M.D. Shreyas Hi-tek Associates
Mob : 9845023421
sudhakars_shreyas@ymail.com

 
Chennai Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Srivatsan Subramanian
Managing Director
Sargam Diecastings Pvt.Ltd
Chennai 600096
srivatsan@sargamdiecasting.in
Mob:09884031195
Tel:044 4221333

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Kumar Chandrashekhar
CRP(INDIA) PRIVATE LTD.
Chennai 600044
kumar@crpindia.in
Mob: 09840097614
Tel: 044 65389191 / 65389192

HON. SECRETARY
Mr. K. S. Anbuselvan
CEO, INDSAT CORPORATION, Chennai
anbuks@yahoo.co.in
Mob: 09841277119
Tel: 044 42152147
 
Coimbatore Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. M. Ramesh
Managing Director
ALPHACRAFT PVT.LTD.
Coimbatore 641004
ramesh@diemould.com, alphacraft@diemould.com
Mob: 09843018651
Tel: 422 2626040

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Y. Rajan
Managing Director
A.R.Moulds& Dies
armoulds@eth.net, rajan@armoulds.com
Mob: 09443027795
Tel: 422 2532815 / 5564996

TREASURER
Mr. K. Ganesan
Proprietor
Jyoti Dayal Industries
Coimbatore 641009
jdcas@sify.com
Mob: 09894619194
Tel: 422 2232679

     

HON. SECRETARY
Mr.M.I.Benedict Raj
BEST Marketing Company
Coimbatore
benedict@bestmarketingco.net
Mob: 09944414025
Tel: 422 2314527 / 4395235

   
 
Delhi Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Supreet Jain

Executive Director
SRS Diecasting Pvt.Ltd.
Gurgaon 122001
supreet@srsdiecasting.com, srsdiecasting@vsnl.com
Mob: 09811663230
Tel: 124 4031295

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Ajit Khanna

Chief Executive
SS Engineering Works
New Delhi 110020
ssengg@satyam.net.in
Mob: 09811037062
Tel: 11 26816846 / 26813105

HON. SECRETARY
Mr. Manoj Sharma

Allcast Technologies Ltd.
New Delhi
allcast@india.com
Mob: 09810034996
Tel: 11 2755326 / 2793330
 
Pune Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Suhas Palekar

Proprietor, CAT Engineering Company
J-271, MIDC, Bhosari
Pune 411026.
Mobile: 9890691221
catengic@vsnl.net

HON. TREASURER
Mr. B. B. Lohiya

Director
Compax Industrial Systems Pvt.Ltd
Pune 411026
info@compaxindia.com
Mob: 09822031346
Tel: 20 27128734

HON. SECRETARY
Mr.G.Vasudevan
General Manager(Chemical Division)
Ultraseal (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Chinchwad, Pune 4111019
Mobile: 8660993344
vasu@ultrasealindia.com

           
 
 
Home   |   Publications   |  Alucast Journal   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 by Aluminium Casters' Association of India. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed & Developed by Technosys