Home Sitemap Contact Us
            
 
Zonal Details
You are here : Home - Zonal Details - Zonal Office Bearers
Zonal Office Bearers
 
Bangalore Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. N.Sayajirao Nikam
Director, Dolphin Diecast Pvt.Ltd
Bangalore 560078
frontoffice@dolphindiecast.com
Mob: 09945480922
Tel: 080 26583053 / 26586781

HON. SECRETARY
Mr. Lokesh Naik
Director, Durga Loykasts Pvt. Ltd
Bangalore - 560 099
lokesh@loykasts.com
Mob: 9845205250
Tel: 080-2783963

TREASURER
Mr. B.S. Sudhakar
M.D. Shreyas Hi-tek Associates
Mob : 9845023421
sudhakars_shreyas@ymail.com

 
Delhi Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Supreet Jain

Executive Director
SRS Diecasting Pvt.Ltd.
Gurgaon 122001
supreet@srsdiecasting.com, delhi@alucast.co.in
Mob: 09811663230
Tel: 124 4031295

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Rahat A Bhatia
Mob: 98112811785
Email : rahatbhatia@ragaengineers.com

Hon. Secretary
Anurag Luthra
Mob:: 9873149077
Email : anurag.luthra@alucast.co.in
Aluthra1@hotmail.com
 
Pune Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. Suhas Palekar

Catengic-JB Foundry machines
67/12, D3 Block, MIDC,Chinchwad,
Pune 411019
Mobile: 9890691221
palekar.suhas@gmail.com

HON. TREASURER
Mr. B. B. Lohiya

Director
Compax Industrial Systems Pvt.Ltd
Pune 411026
info@compaxindia.com
Mob: 09822031346
Tel: 20 27128734

HON. SECRETARY
Mr.G.Vasudevan
General Manager(Chemical Division)
Ultraseal (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Chinchwad, Pune 4111019
Mobile: 8660993344
vasu@ultrasealindia.com

 
Chennai Centre
 

CHAIRMAN
Mr. .N.Prabakaran

MD, Dietech India
Mobile: 9500041300
dietech@dietechindia.com

HON. SECRETARY
Mr. Bakul M.Shah
Partner, BMway Auto Components
Mobile: 8838969518
Tel: 04-45554224
bmwayauto@gmail.com

 

 
 
           
 
 
Home   |   Publications   |  ALUCAST Journal   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 by Aluminium Casters' Association of India. All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed & Developed by Technosys