L
o
a
d
i
n
g
.
.
.
Aluminium Casters' Association ( ALUCASTR)
Innovative & Creative World of Aluminium

ALUCAST Zonal Centres

Aluminium Casters' Association have Zonal Centres in Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi cities.

Zonal Office Bearers of Bangalore Centre

Chairman

Mr. N. Sayajirao Nikam
Director, Dolphin Diecast Pvt.Ltd
Bangalore 560078
alucastblr@gmail.com
+91 9945480922
+91 80 26583053 / 26586781

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Lokesh Naik
Director, Durga Loykasts Pvt. Ltd
Bangalore 560 099
lokesh@loykasts.com
+91 9845205250
+91 80 2783963

Treasurer

Mr. B. S. Sudhakar
M.D., Shreyas Hi-tek Associates
Bangalore 560078
sudhakars_shreyas@ymail.com
+91 9845023421

 

Zonal Office Bearers of Delhi Centre

Chairman

Mr. Supreet Jain
Executive Director, SRS Diecasting Pvt.Ltd.
Gurgaon 122001
supreet@srsdiecasting.com
+91 9811663230
+91 124 4031295

Vice Chairman

Mr. Rahat A Bhatia


rahat@ragagroup.com
+91 98112811785

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Anurag Luthra


anurag.luthra@alucast.co.in
+91 9873149077

 

Zonal Office Bearers of Pune Centre

Chairman

Mr. Suhas Palekar
Catengic-JB Foundry machines
Pune 411019
palekar.suhas@gmail.com
+91 9890691221

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. B. B. Lohiya
Director, Compax Industrial Systems Pvt.Ltd
Pune 411026
info@compaxindia.com
+91 9822031346
+91 20 27128734

Hon. Secretary

Mr. G. Vasudevan
General Manager, Ultraseal (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Pune 4111019
vasu@ultrasealindia.com
+91 8660993344

 

Zonal Office Bearers of Chennai Centre

Chairman

Mr.N. Prabakaran
MD, Dietech India
Pune 411019
dietech@dietechindia.com
+91 9500041300

Hon. Secretary

Mr. Bakul M. Shah
Partner, BMway Auto Components
Pune
bmwayauto@gmail.com
+91 8838969518